oncontextmenu="return false"

Is it because I´m was born Friday 13th or is it just badluck?

Yees, i can´t belive it. Ofcourse the a cuple of days before our skiitrip i got sick. I can tell You it happend lastyear to. Can i have more bad luck. This time was it a stumachinfluenza :S
But this year it couldn´t stop me. So I went to Hunter Mountain for the weekend. It was a great trip. I only skii for one day. The weather was awesome. But now I´m so tired so this week will be a resting week i think, almost. I will start school tomorrow. I alittle bit nervous. Hopefully everything will be fine =) One thing I have wonder over, must I say Miss or Mr to the teacher? We never do that in Sweden...

Good night

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

du är rolig :) saknar dig dock här hemma! <3

2009-02-23 @ 22:35:30
URL: http://liindaan.webblogg.se/
Postat av: mamma

Strax före 24 den 12:e sa jag att du skulle skynda dig ut eller vänta till den 14:e. Du gjorde ditt val. Puss ses snart

2009-02-25 @ 15:23:59
Postat av: Matiillda

Fan kunde du inte ha knipit?avavvava?

2009-03-02 @ 03:22:45
URL: http://matiillda.blogg.se/

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0