oncontextmenu="return false"

We living in a small world

Yesterday me and sam went to a club in NYC it was okay...not more and not less then OK. But the funniest thing happend to me. HAHHA I can´t belive it. We meet some swedish pepole at the club and we´re talking to them and then we talked about were we is from in Sweden. So when i said that i is from Orebro told one of the girl me that is was another girl from Orebro so i went to talked to her HAHAH and when i said i was from Orebro and live in Long Beach now so said she" Were you on an interview in Adolfsberg....HAHHA i only said I got it HAHAH so she had also been on a inteview at Carrie and martins house in sweden.. In´t that funny? hahah smal world

I feelt like a winner all night long ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: sam

u are the winner;)

2009-02-09 @ 00:30:28

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0