oncontextmenu="return false"

Excellent weekend!

This weekend have me and Sam spent to much time together, and tomorrow is school then I need to sit 3 hour next to her, hahaha nono just kidding. The weekend has been excellent :)

Friday was worknight for me so Sam came over and we wached Candy Girls and went to bed early.
On Saturday i woke up early. It was a nice to have  a hole day to lookforward to:) I went to Sam´s hostchilds birthdayparty. It was fun. When the party was over so drove I home Sam then went home for a while. In the afternoon so went i with Sam´s hosfamily for dinner at Applebees, soo good. haha it was fun Matt, Sam´s hostdad, can make a borring dinner be like a comedyshow hahah. When the dinner was over so took me and Sam bettan and went and saw a movie Confessions of a shopaholic, really good movie.



Today, Sunday, so took me and Sam the train in to the city. We started with to be alittlebit wild´and´crazy,so we took the metro down to groundzero and centruy 21. I made some goddies there then after that so took we a walk up to chinatown then soho. It was a nice and sunny day:)






PussPuss and good night everyone:)


Kommentarer
Postat av: sam

see u tomorrow :p

2009-03-23 @ 03:29:06
Postat av: erica

haha , jag har aldrig fått huvudvärk på chuck E. ;) så jag vet inte .. hehe

2009-03-30 @ 01:13:18
URL: http://sunlicious.blogg.se/

Kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0